Back to site

Lifespite – Self-Titled 7" -red vinyl.


Clear red and black/red splatter vinyl.
LIFESPITE is ready to pound your worthless skull to dust! This is negative hardcore! Having just recorded their debut 7" with Marc Van Duivenvoorde (Herder, Villainy, Acid Deathtrip) at Perimeter Audio, LIFESPITE are bringing you six tracks of contempt and disgust for mankind. This is crude, blunt, and hateful hardcore for axe-wielding maniacs into Haymaker, Sheer Terror, Left For Dead, and Infest.
A1 Dead In A Ditch 1:38
A2 Over And Done 1:58
A3 Taste The Floor 0:59
B1 Organ Thieves 2:17
B2 Bullshit Species 1:15
B3 Final Exit


  • red/black swirl - 100% in stock
  • clear red - 67% in stock