Back to site

TERMINAL NATION - Absolute Control - 7" - colour vinyl


Colour vinyl. From the dissonant introduction of opening track "Assembly Line" quickly cutting into a growling beatdown, the brutality is threateningly direct and focused without restraint. Tracks like "War in the Name of Peace" through "Violator/Violated" effortlessly cross their Infest and Weekend Nachos influences with the streetwise ferocity of metallic hardcore-meets-grindcore blasts and stomps. For fans of Sick Of It All, Infest, Lack Of Interest, Weekend Nachos, Spine.
1 Assembly Line 1:00
2 Numb To The Pain 1:03
3 Grave 1:02
4 War In The Name 0:35
5 Hand That Feeds 0:49
6 Pulse Of The Dead 1:25
7 Violator / Violated 2:43
8 Absolute Power, Absolute Control 1:58
9 Broken